Le Marais

22 days since I last wrote?? Seriously? It’s official, I’ve became the worst blogger in the history of blogging!!

No excuses, just that everything’s’ happening over here… since I came from Pau!!

1. Summer can’t seem to arrive, just this weekend was good, but before it has been raining and cold every day

2. Everybody’s with their heads in summer vacation, but also worrying about the rentrée and the thing’s we get to have done before leaving to prepare the meetings in September;

3. Meantime was my birthday and I’ve had the best present I could possibly had, my sweet love came to visit;

4. I moved hose, it was pretty crazy ‘cause 2 girls, Cláudia and myself, moved 3 huge bags, and 1 small all by ourselves for 3 floors;

5. My social life is becoming more and more active, so I finally have friends to hang out with…

And this last point, together with all the others, have made me write less and less… Every opportunity I have I get myself out of the house!!

I love the new apartment, it’s on the 3rd arrondissement, in rue de Poitou, I’m amazed for the northern Marais, it’s super cool!! I present you one of the sides of my street (view from the apart.):

Basically I walk to all (almost) cool places in town!!

A message for the ladies, we are having the sales here, and though there is some really cool things, it’s all still freaking expensive!! This town is crazy!

Now, more than ever, I’m in countdown for summer vacation, it’s coming very soon!